Reedsongs: A Bassoon (and contra!) Recital

Thanks for checking in!  I’ll be performing an exciting recital on Saturday, April 6th at 2:30pm CST / 3:30pm EST in Galvin Recital Hall alongside several of my fantastic colleagues.  If you’re joining via Live Stream, watch here!  Program info is below the video, or you can download the program as a PDF by clicking this link!

Screenshot (74)
Screenshot (73)

 

 


Want more?  Here’s a recital from March 10th, 2018.

 

 

Saturday, March 10th, 2018, 6pm CST (7pm EST)
McClintock Recital Room, Ryan Center for the Musical Arts
Bienen School of Music, Northwestern University

Program:
MM Recital 1 Program

 

Vinny 29